Profile with recommendations


Place of residence: Kifisia

Age: 22 years old

Experience: 4 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι απόφοιτος Νομικής τού Lancaster University U.K.
Κάνω το μεταπτυχιακό μου στην Αθήνα στο ΙDEF PARIS 13.
Έχω ασχοληθεί με παιδάκια κατά την διάρκεια των σπουδών μου στην Αγγλία αλλά και τα καλοκαίρια στην Ελλάδα. Μπορώ να χαρακτηρίσω τον εαυτόν μου ως υπεύθυνη και σοβαρή.
Θα μπορούσα να βοηθήσω στην εκμάθηση τόσο των Αγγλικών όσο και των Γαλλικών σε παιδάκια τού δημοτικού ή και προσχολικής ηλικίας.

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 16/09/2016


Image Creative Play at home
Image Play and learn
Image English
Image French
Image Greek
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Private lessons
Image Language & literary lessons
Image Literature
Image Language teaching
Image Writing
Image History
Image Foreign languages
Image English lessons
Image French lessons

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Phone Number tick


References  References (2)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • Master degree

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:1 year
  • 6-12 years old:4 years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:



icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Native language)
    French (Fluent)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Ampelokipi, Ekali, Kifisia, Marousi, Nea Erithrea, Neo Psichiko, Palaio Psichiko