Last Login:

01/03/2017

Member Since:16/09/2016 Accept Rate:100%
0 families tagged this carer as their favorite.
logo

Tutor



Haidari

26 years old 3 years Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Έμπειρος,υπομονετικός δάσκαλος με καλή διάθεση και όρεξη να ανταποκριθεί αποτελεσματικά στις αυξημένες σχολικές απαιτήσεις του παιδιού σας, προκειμένου να ξεπεράσει τα μαθησιακά προβλήματα που αντιμετωπίζει και να αριστεύσει.

Documents were verified

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

  • National ID / Passport tick
  • Diplomas tick
  • Additional languages tick
  • References tick
  • Μeeting tick
  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Profiler personality test tick

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Live in
(24 hours a day, 1 day off per week)
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 24/02/2017

Education

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

  • Master degree
    university of nicosia
    Special education
  • Diplomas
    ΠΤΥΧΙΟ ΠΑΙΔΑΓΩΓΙΚΗΣ ΑΚΑΔΗΜΙΑΣ (ΕΚΠΑ)
    Msc in Special Education (Μεταπτυχιακό) (University of Nicosia)
  • Seminars
    Η παιδική ηλικία: Κοινωνιολογικές, Πολιτισμικές, Ιστορικές και Παιδαγωγικές Διαστάσεις (Σεμινάρια για εκπαιδευτικούς, 2013)
    Ψυχολογικά και Αναπτυξιακά προβλήματα της πρώτης παιδικής ηλικίας (Σεμινάρια για εκπαιδευτικούς , 2014)
    Καλλιέργεια της κριτικής σκέψης και ικανότητας (Σεμινάρια για εκπαιδευτικούς, 2014)
    Σύγχρονα θέματα Παιδαγωγικής, Ψυχοπαιδαγωγικής και Παιδιατρικής (ΣΤ´ ΠΑΝΕΛΛΗΝΙΟΥ ΕΠΙΣΤΗΜΟΝΙΚΟΥ ΣΥΝΕΔΡΙΟΥ ΠΡΟΣΧΟΛΙΚΗΣ ΑΓΩΓΗΣ (ΕΛ.ΕΠ.Ε.ΠΑ., 2017)
Languages I speak:
  • English (Very good)
  • German (Very good)

Services:

Tutoring










Extra services: Traveling abroad, Traveling inside the country, Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot, Transporting children by family car, Transporting kids by his own car,

I offer my services to:

Children
tick 0-12 months old (No experience experience)
tick Premature (No experience experience)
tick 1-2 years old (No experience experience)
tick Newborns (No experience experience)
tick 3-5 years old (No experience experience)
tick Twins etc (No experience experience)
tick 6-12 years old (3 years experience)
tick Special Needs (2 years experience)
tick 13+ years old(1 year experience)






Special Needs
tick (Fluent )
tick Down Syndrome (Fluent )
tick Diabetes (Fluent )
tick Autism (Fluent )
tick Asthma (Fluent )
tick Epilepsy (Fluent )
tick ΟCD (Fluent )
tick Sleep Disorder (Fluent )
Disability