Last Login:

27/09/2016

Member Since:16/09/2016 Accept Rate:100%
0 families tagged this carer as their favorite.
logo

Babysitter



Thessaloniki (Centre)

28 years old 6 years Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Πολύ καλή νοικοκυρά, οργανωμένη και υπεύθυνη. Είμαι ως παιδί, ως εκ τούτου, τα παιδιά μαζί μου αισθάνονται πολύ εύκολα.Παρά το νεαρό της ηλικίας μου έχω πολλή εμπειρία για τη φροντίδα των παιδιών και μαιευτικός εκπαίδευση.

Documents were verified

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

  • National ID / Passport tick
  • Diplomas tick
  • Additional languages tick
  • References tick
  • Μeeting tick
  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Profiler personality test tick

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Live in
(24 hours a day, 1 day off per week)
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 17/09/2016

Education

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

  • Post-Secondary School η μαία
Languages I speak:
  • Greek (Average)
  • English (Very good)
  • Russian (Native language)

Services:

Childcare





Creative play



















Extra services: Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot,

I offer my services to:

Children
tick 0-12 months old (1 year experience)
tick Premature (No experience experience)
tick 1-2 years old (1 year experience)
tick Newborns (No experience experience)
tick 3-5 years old (4 years experience)
tick Twins etc (No experience experience)
tick 6-12 years old (No experience experience)
tick Special Needs (No experience experience)
tick 13+ years old(No experience experience)






Special Needs
tick (Fluent )
tick Down Syndrome (Fluent )
tick Diabetes (Fluent )
tick Autism (Fluent )
tick Asthma (Fluent )
tick Epilepsy (Fluent )
ΟCD
Sleep Disorder
Disability