logo

Foreign Language Tutor



Residence: Gerakas

Age: 35 years old

Experience: no experience

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Όπως θα δείτε και στο επισυναπτόμενο Βιογραφικό Σημείωμα, έχω διδακτική εμπειρία σε Κέντρα Ξένων Γλωσσών και κυρίως σε ιδιαίτερα εξατομικευμένα μαθήματα. Έχω διδάξει σε αρχάριους (Pre - Junior – B΄ Junior), σε επίπεδα Α1-Α2, προετοιμασία για το International Baccalaureate, όμως η μεγαλύτερη εμπειρία μου είναι σε επίπεδα Β1 – C2, καθώς και ενηλίκων, χωρίς βέβαια αυτό να αποκλείει το ενδιαφέρον μου για τα υπόλοιπα επίπεδα. Πιστεύω πως η διδασκαλία είναι εξίσου ενδιαφέρουσα σε κάθε επίπεδο, διότι οι τεχνικές και η προσέγγιση είναι διαφορετικές. Στην εμπειρία μου αυτή συνέβαλλαν τόσο η αγάπη μου για τη διδασκαλία όσο και η μεθοδικότητα και η οργάνωση που με διακρίνει.

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 16/09/2016

Services:

Image Private lessons
Image English lessons

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Facebook tick
  • Google tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • Post-Secondary School
  • Diplomas no_tick
  • Seminars ( i ) tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • Braille no_tick
  • First Aid certificate no_tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:2 years
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:
  • Premature:
  • Newborns:
  • Twins etc:
  • Work in:

    Tutoring classes, families

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Αnthousa, Vrilissia, Gerakas, Glyka Nera, Kifisia, Marousi, Melissia, Nea Penteli, Paiania, Pallini, Penteli, Halandri