logo
Profile that wants to travel abroad

Educator



Place of residence: Palaio Faliro

Age: 19 years old

Experience: 1 year

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Ειμαι αποφοιτη γενικου λυκειου με απολυτηριο 10,2
Η ηλικια μου ειναι 19 ετων
Θα επιθυμουσα να συνεργαστω μαζι σας διοτι εχω πολυ καλη επικοινωνια με τα παιδια και επισης χρειαζονται μια καλη και υπευθυνη παιδαγωγο και ψυχολογο για το σχολειο! Επισης αν καταφερουμε να συνεργαστουμε σας δινω τον λογο μου οτι δεν υπαρχει καμια περιπτωση το παιδι σας να εχει κανενα προβλημα γιατι θα περναμε ωρες δημιουργηκες μαζι και εννοειται πως εννοω το διαβασμα και αμα χρειαστει καμια φορα και σας τυχει κατι απροβλεπτο με τον χωρο εργασιας σας να μεινω μαζι του και να περναμε την ωρα μας δημιουργηκα και το παιδι να εχει καλη ψυχολογικη κατασταση! Επισης εχω και εγω μεγαλη αναγκη απο δουλεια και θα ηταν τιμη μου να επικοινωνισετε μαζι μου! Σας ευχαριστω πολυ και ευχομαι να ειστε παντα καλα και εσεις και η οικογενεια σας!

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00
12:00-15:00
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 16/09/2016

Services:

Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Puppetry
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Primary school tutoring

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Facebook tick

More

Working abroad  Willing to work abroad

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • Secondary school

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:1 year
  • 13+ years old:
  • Premature:
  • Newborns:
  • Twins etc:
  • Work in:

    family/friends house

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Native language)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs

Areas I am available:

  • Athens (center), Alimos, Kallithea, Moschato, Neo Faliro, Palaio Faliro