Place of residence: Nea Ionia

Age: 24 years old

Experience: 3 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι πτυχιούχος Φιλόλογος του τμήματος Φιλοσοφίας-Παιδαγωγικής&Ψυχολογίας με ειδίκευση στη Ψυχολογία του Εθνικού και Καποδιστριακού Πανεπιστημίου Αθηνών. Τα τελευταία 2 χρόνια εργάζομαι με μαθητές Γυμνασίου και Λυκείου παραδίδοντας ιδιαίτερα μαθήματα. Μέσω της πρακτικής μου άσκησης σε Λύκειο κατάφερα να έρθω σε επαφή με τους ρυθμούς της σχολικής τάξης. Παράλληλα η ενασχόληση μου με τον κλάδο της Ψυχολογίας μέσα από την σχολή μου και την παρακολούθηση σεμιναρίων μου έδωσε τα απαραίτητα εφόδια για την συναισθηματική και κοινωνική αντιμετώπιση των παιδιών. Είμαι άτομο με όρεξη για δουλειά, αγάπη για τα παιδιά και συνεργατικό πνεύμα

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
tick Available


Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Child therapist
Image Parents counselling
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Private lessons
Image Language & literary lessons
Image Computer learning

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • University

    School / University:


Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:1 year
  • 13+ years old:3 years
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    School, Families, Family/friends house


icon Mother tongue: Greek

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Ano Patisia, Galatsi, Irakleio, Marousi, Nea Ionia, Nea Filadelfia, Pefki, Filothei