Baby Nurse

Place of residence: Drapetsona

Age: 26 years old

Experience: 2 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Η εργασία μου με τα παιδιά περιλαμβάνει τη φροντίδα για τη σωστή διατροφή, καθαριότητα και τη βοήθεια του βρέφους ή του νηπίου στο βάδισμα, στις κινήσεις και στην ομιλία.
Ακόμη, φροντίζω για την ψυχοσωματική ανάπτυξη των νηπίων, και όλα αυτά αποσκοπόυν ώστε στο τέλος κάθε χρονίας το παιδί να έχει πρόοδο στην νοηματική ανάπτυξη όπως και στον τρόπο συμπεριφοράς του.

Want to work

tick Full time
no_tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 21/09/2016


Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Kids gardening
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick


Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • Post-Secondary School

    School / University:

    Βοηθός Βρεφονηπιοκόμου

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:1 year
  • 1-2 years old:2 years
  • 3-5 years old:2 years
  • 6-12 years old:1 year
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    playground, families


icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghios Ioannis Renti, Drapetsona, Keratsini, Palaio Faliro, Piraeus