logo
Verified profile
Profile with recommendations

Art teacher



Residence: Thessaloniki (Centre)

Age: 27 years old

Experience: 1 year

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι απόφοιτη της σχολής κλωστοϋφαντουργίας, έχω γνώσεις μουσικής (φωνητική και πιάνο) και είμαι μέλος του Μουσικού Ομίλου Αρσακείου. Είμαι δημιουργική με λατρεία στο σχέδιο, την μόδα και τα κοσμήματα. Έχω ιδιαίτερη αγάπη και καλές σχέσεις με τα παιδιά (ιδίως τα κορίτσια). 'Έχω πολύ φαντασία και όρεξη για δημιουργία. Μ' αρέσει να απασχολώ τα παιδιά δημιουργικά με χειροτεχνίες, κατασκευές και δραστηριότητες που αναδεικνύουν τις δεξιότητές τους.

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 04/11/2016

Services:

Image Babysitting
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Housekeeping related to childcare
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Psychological support
Image Homework help
Image Arts & crafts

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College

    School / University:

    ΤΕΙ ΠΕΙΡΑΙΑ

    Degree title:

    Κλωστουφαντουργία με ειδικότητα στο έτοιμο ένδυμα
  • Diplomas no_tick
  • Seminars ( i ) tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • Braille no_tick
  • First Aid certificate no_tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:less than 6 months
  • 1-2 years old:1 year
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    family/friends house

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Average)
    French (Average)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Agios Pavlos, Αmpelokipi Thessalonikis, Analipsi, Kalamaria, Toumpa, Panorama, Thessaloniki (Centre)