logo

Foreign Language Tutor



Residence: Halandri

Age: 24 years old

Experience: 5 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Λέγομαι Κλαίρη Τσιτούρη. Γεννήθηκα και μεγάλωσα στο Χαλάνδρι όπου και κατοικώ με την οικογένειά μου. Είμαι τελειόφοιτη της Γερμανικής Φιλολογίας και παράλληλα σπουδάζω business στο Deree. Επαγγελματικά ασχολούμαι με μαθήματα και φύλαξη μικρών παιδιών κάτι που μου αρέσει και με ευχαριστεί.Η τιμή της φύλαξης μικρών παιδιών ειναι 6 ευρώ την ώρα και οι τιμές των μαθημάτων είναι ελαφρώς ανεβασμένες αλλα προπάντως συζητήσιμες.

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
no_tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00
12:00-15:00
15:00-18:00
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available

Services:

Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Play & learn a language
Image Homework help
Image Private lessons
Image Foreign languages
Image German

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Popular 2 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College

    School / University:

    φιλοσοφικη σχολη αθηνων, deree

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:1 year
  • 1-2 years old:1 year
  • 3-5 years old:2 years
  • 6-12 years old:1 year
  • 13+ years old:1 year
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    families, family/friends house

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)
    German (Very good)
    French (Average)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Ampelokipi, Vrilissia, Zografou, Kolonaki, Neo Psichiko, Papagou, Halandri, Holargos, Psichiko