logo
Verified profile
Profile with recommendations Popular profile

Tutor



Place of residence: Holargos

Age: 25 years old

Experience: 4 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Κίνητρό μου είναι η αγάπη μου για τα παιδιά και η ανάγκη να συμβάλω όσο μπορώ στην πνευματική και ψυχική τους πρόοδο και εξέλιξη. Φροντίζω να επιμορφώνομαι και να προσαρμόζω τη μεθοδολογία μου στις ανάγκες του κάθε παιδιού. Βασικές μου επιδιώξεις είναι η κάλυψη κενών, η βελτίωση των επιδόσεων του παιδιού στο σχολείο, η εκμάθηση τρόπων μελέτης ούτως ώστε σταδιακά να οργανώνει μόνο του το διάβασμά του και, κυρίως η ενίσχυση της αυτοεκτίμησής του. Δίνω έμφαση στη συνεχή επικοινωνία με τους γονείς, γιατί πιστεύω πως ο ρόλος τους στην ενίσχυση της ψυχολογίας του παιδιού και στη συνεργασία του μαζί μου, είναι καθοριστικός.

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 04/12/2016

Services:

Image Primary school tutoring
Image Private lessons
Image Language & literary lessons
Image Literature
Image Language teaching
Image Writing
Image History
Image Ancient Greek
Image Maths & science tutoring
Image Maths
Image Physics
Image Chemistry
Image Biology
Image Geography
Image English lessons

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Reviews:

Total reviews (2 parents have reviewed this expert)

Review criteria:


Punctual
Collaborative
Communicative
View all reviews in detail here!

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick
  • Profiler personality test tick
  • Facebook tick
  • Google tick

More

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Popular 4 Parents have added him to favorites
  Verified profile

The expert has successfully completed the Profiler personality test. In order to view the results, request access, here.

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • University

    School / University:

    ΕΘΝΙΚΟ ΚΑΙ ΚΑΠΟΔΙΣΤΡΙΑΚΟ ΠΑΝΕΠΙΣΤΗΜΙΟ ΑΘΗΝΩΝ

    Degree:

    ΠΑΙΔΑΓΩΓΟΣ ΔΗΜΟΤΙΚΗΣ ΕΚΠΑΙΔΕΥΣΗΣ

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:1 year
  • 3-5 years old:2 years
  • 6-12 years old:2 years
  • 13+ years old:1 year
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    Kατασκήνωση, families, family/friends house

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Athens (center), Ampelokipi, Vrilissia, Exarcheia, Ilisia, Kallithea, Kolonaki, Papagou, Petralona, Tavros, Halandri, Holargos, Goudi, Κerameikos