logo
Verified profile
Profile with recommendations

Babysitter



Place of residence: Αmpelokipi Thessalonikis

Age: 19 years old

Experience: 4 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι φοιτήτρια νοσηλευτικής εχω κάνει babysitting και στο παρελθόν σε ηλικίες 2 έως και 10.Μπορώ να βοηθήσω στην μελέτη των μαθημάτων δημοτικού έχοντας γνώσεις από μητέρα δασκάλα.Εχω αρκετή εμπειρία στην φύλαξη πάνω από 4αρων παιδιών ταυτόχρονα σε κατασκήνωση στη θέση ομαδάρχισσας.Θα χαρώ πολύ να σας βοηθήσω και να προσφέρω το καλύτερο που εχω για τα παιδια σας!

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick
12:00-15:00 tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 17/11/2016

Services:

Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Play and learn
Image Puppetry
Image Domestic Help
Image Ironing
Image Cleaning
Image Chores related to children
Image English
Image Greek
Image Crafts
Image Kids gardening
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Art
Image Arts & crafts
Image English lessons
Image Physical education
Image Athletics
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick
  • Google tick

More

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • University

    School / University:

    ΤΕΙ Σίνδου

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:2 years
  • 3-5 years old:3 years
  • 6-12 years old:3 years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    Kατασκήνωση, families, family/friends house

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Thessaloniki (Centre)