logo
Verified profile
Profile with recommendations

Special needs tutor



Place of residence: Aghia Paraskevi

Age: 26 years old

Experience: 6 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι απόφοιτος της Γυμναστικής Ακαδημίας Θεσσαλονίκης με μεταπτυχιακές σπουδές στην Προσαρμοσμένη Φυσική Αγωγή σε Βέλγιο και Τσεχία. Στο παρελθόν έχω ασχοληθεί με παιδιά όλων των ηλικιών και μορφών αναπηρίας. Το προηγούμενο ακαδημαϊκό έτος εργάστηκα στο διαπολιτισμικό σχολείο Riverside International School of Prague ως δάσκαλος Πρώτης Δημοτικού. Η εργασιακή μου εμπειρία με παιδιά είναι πολυετής και θα συνεχίζει να είναι το πάθος και η προτεραιότητά μου. Τα παιδιά αποτελούν θεμέλιο μιας κοινωνίας και η μόρφωσή τους βασική αρχή που με διέπει ως εκπαιδευτικό.

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 23/10/2016

Services:

Image Creative Play at home
Image Child therapist
Image Parents counselling
Image Play and learn
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image English
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Kids gardening
Image Private lessons
Image Foreign languages
Image English lessons
Image Physical education
Image Work out

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Reviews:

Total reviews (1 parents have reviewed this expert)

Review criteria:


Punctual
Collaborative
Communicative
View all reviews in detail here!

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick
  • Google tick

More

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Popular 1 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • Master degree

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:3 years
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    school, Kατασκήνωση, institution

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)
    French (Average)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs 5+ years
  • ADHD
  • Down Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Asthma
  • ΟCD
  • Sleep Disorder
  • Disability

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Athens (center), Ampelokipi, Gerakas, Gkizi, Exarcheia, Zografou, Kaisariani, Kallithea, Kifisia, Kolonaki, Neo Psichiko, Papagou, Tavros, Halandri, Holargos, Psichiko, Goudi