Profile with recommendations


Place of residence: Alimos

Age: 22 years old

Experience: 6 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Θεωρώ ότι με διακρίνει η υπευθυνότητα και η συνέπεια. Είμαι ιδιαίτερα επικοινωνιακή και δημιουργώ με μεγάλη ευκολία δεσμούς εμπιστοσύνης με τα παιδιά. η μέχρι τώρα συναναστροφή μου μαζί τους έχει δείξει ότι μπορώ να διδάξω σε ένα παιδί την πειθαρχία χωρίς να γίνω πιεστική και δυσάρεστη. Πιστεύω επίσης ότι μπορώ να προσαρμοστώ και να ακολουθήσω τους εκάστοτε κανόνες που οι γονείς θεσπίζουν για την διαπαιδαγώγηση του παιδιού τους.

Want to work

tick Full time
no_tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick
00:00-06:00 tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 15/09/2016


Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Puppetry
Image Domestic Help
Image Cooking
Image Ironing
Image Cleaning
Image Creative drama
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Private lessons
Image Literature
Image Language teaching
Image Writing
Image Maths
Image Physics
Image Chemistry
Image Foreign languages
Image English lessons

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick


References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • University

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:1 year
  • 1-2 years old:2 years
  • 3-5 years old:2 years
  • 6-12 years old:2 years
  • 13+ years old:
  • Premature:
  • Newborns:
  • Twins etc:
  • Work in:

    Kατασκήνωση, families, family/friends house


icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)
    German (Average)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Varvara, Aghios Dimitrios , Athens (center), Egaleo, Alimos, Ampelokipi, Argyroupoli, Dafni, Elliniko, Exarcheia, Ilioupoli, Thissio, Kallithea, Kolonos, Koukaki , Metaxourghio, Nea Smirni, Neo Faliro, Neos Kosmos, Pagkrati, Palaio Faliro, Peristeri, Sepolia, Tavros, Ymittos, Attiki (district) , Κerameikos