logo
Profile with recommendations

Baby Nurse



Residence: Sikies

Age: 22 years old

Experience: 1 year

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Η αγάπη για τα παιδιά είναι η κινητήρια δύναμη ώστε να προσπαθείς σας παιδαγωγός και σαν άνθρωπος να προσφέρεις το καλύτερο που μπορείς και να γίνεσαι όλο και καλύτερος .
Η καλή διάθεση , η τρυφερότητα , το αίσθημα ευθύνης ,η υπευθυνότητα και η τυπικότητα , ανάγκη για δημιουργία , είναι απαραίτητα στοιχεία για όποιον αποφασίσει να ασχοληθεί με τα παιδιά .
Δεν είναι ένα επάγγελμα , είναι κάτι που απαιτεί το 100% του μυαλού αλλά και της ψυχής .
Για όλους τους παραπάνω λόγους εγώ επέλεξα αυτό ΄,γιατί μόνο αν βρίσκομαι κοντά στους ανθρώπους και πόσο μάλλον στα παιδιά , προσφέρω και δημιουργώ ,είμαι πραγματικά ευτυχισμένη .

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 15/09/2016

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Vacation childcare
Image Play & learn a language
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image English
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Kids gardening
Image Prenatal councelling
Image Labor support
Image Post natal support
Image Breastfeeding
Image Practical support
Image Psychological support
Image Homework help
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (2)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • Post-Secondary School

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:less than 6 months
  • 1-2 years old:1 year
  • 3-5 years old:1 year
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:
  • Premature:
  • Newborns:
  • Twins etc:
  • Work in:

    nursery school

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs

Areas I am available:

  • Evosmos, Agios Pavlos, Αmpelokipi Thessalonikis, Thermi, Toumpa, Pefka, Panorama, Triandria, Oreokastro, Sikies, Thessaloniki (Centre), Efkarpia