Popular profile


Place of residence: Athens (center)

Age: 28 years old

Experience: 5 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι κοινωνική λειτουργός και ψυχοθεραπεύτρια ομαδικής ανάλυσης. Η τελευταία μου εργασία είναι στο 12θεσιο ειδικό δημοτικό σχολείο Παγκρατίου όπου δουλεύω συμβουλευτικά με γονείς και με διάφορες εκπαιδευτικές δραστηριότητες με παιδιά απο 7-15. Αγαπώ τα παιδιά και η σχέση που δημιουργώ μαζί τους με γεμίζει και μου δίνει χαρά. Ασχολήθηκα επαγγελματικά απο το 2010 με τη φύλαξη στο σπίτι, ύστερα εργάτηκα στον ΕΟΠΥΥ ωςκοινωνική λειτουργός με οικογένειες και παιδιά με μαθησιακές δυσκολίες και άλλες ανάγκες. Αργότερα σε κέντρα δημιουγικής απασχόλησης παιδιών και εφήβων και τελευταία σσε δημοτικό σχολείο. Επιλέγω να δουλεύω με παιδιά για τί ευχαριστιέμαι να τα βοηθάω να ενισχύουν την αυτοπεποίθησή τους μέσα απο το παιχνίδι και την εκμάθηση καινούριων δραστηριοτήτων. Είμαι δίπλα τους για ότι χρειάζονται με φροντίδαα και αγάπη!

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 21/07/2015


Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Child therapist
Image Parents counselling
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Domestic Help
Image Cooking
Image Ironing
Image Cleaning
Image English
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Kids gardening
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Facebook tick
Popular 4 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • Master degree

    School / University:

    Κοινωνική Εργασία. Ψυχοθεραπεία ομαδικήσ ανάλυσης H.O.P.E.
  • Diplomas no_tick
  • Seminars ( i ) tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help no_tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:under 6 months old
  • 3-5 years old:1 year
  • 6-12 years old:2 years
  • 13+ years old:under 6 months old
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: 1 year
  • Work in:

    Nursery School, School, Institution, Family/friends house


icon Mother tongue: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs 3 years
  • ADHD
  • Down Syndrome
  • Diabetes
  • Autism
  • Asthma
  • Epilepsy
  • ΟCD
  • Sleep Disorder
  • Disability

Areas I am available:

  • Athens (center), Alimos, Ampelokipi, Glyfada, Dafni, Elliniko, Exarcheia, Irakleio, Thissio, Kallithea, Kifisia, Kolonaki, Lykavitos, Marousi, Nea Ionia, Petralona