Profile with recommendations


Place of residence: Δ. Κύμης - Αλιβερίου

Age: 23 years old

Experience: 1 year

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Γειά σας...Ονομάζομαι Σταυρούλα και είμαι 24 ετών...Επέλεξα αυτό το επάγγελμα γιατί αγαπάω πολύ τα παιδιά και μου αρέσει να ασχολούμαι μαζί τους...Το να ασχολείσαι και να έρχεσαι σε επαφή με τα παιδιά είναι για μένα κάτι ξεχωριστό και όμορφο και αυτό το διαπίστωσα όταν ξεκίνησα να κάνω την 6μηνη πρακτική μου στο δημόσιο παιδικό σταθμό...Είμαι πρόθυμη και με μεγάλη ευχαρίστηση και αγάπη να ασχοληθώ με παιδιά βρεφικής και παιδικής ηλικίας.. Είμαι μη καπνίστρια,έχω δίπλωμα οδήγησης Β και έχω γνώσεις Υ/Η...

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 14/09/2016


Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Facebook tick
References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • Post-Secondary School
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help no_tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:1 year
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:
  • Premature:
  • Newborns:
  • Twins etc:
  • Work in:

    Nursery School


icon Mother tongue: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Fluent)
    English (Average)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs

Areas I am available:

  • Chalkida, ,