Profile with recommendations


Place of residence: Toumpa

Age: 23 years old

Experience: 4 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι απόφοιτη αγγλικής γλώσσας και φιλολογίας του ΑΠΘ. Λατρεύω τα παιδιά και αγαπώ να κάνω μάθημα μαζί τους! Ασχολούμαι με τα αγγλικά καθώς και με δημιουργική απασχόληση κυρίως σε μικρές ηλικίες (3-12) τα τελευταία 4 χρόνια. Αν και είμαι νέα στο χώρο αγαπώ πολύ τη δουλειά μου και μου αρέσει να περνώ τον χρόνο μου δημιουργικά με τα παιδιά! Έχω τη δυνατότητα να προσαρμοστώ πολύ εύκολα σε νέες καταστάσεις.

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00 tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 14/09/2016


Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Private lessons
Image Foreign languages
Image English lessons

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • University

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:3 years
  • 6-12 years old:4 year
  • 13+ years old:
  • Premature:
  • Newborns:
  • Twins etc:
  • Work in:

    School, Tutoring classes, Families


icon Mother tongue: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)
    Italian (Average)
    German (Very good)
    Russian (Average)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs

Areas I am available:

  • Analipsi, Toumpa, Triandria, Thessaloniki (Centre)