Profile with recommendations

Preschool teacher

Residence: Agios Pavlos

Age: 21 years old

Experience: 2 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι άτομο που λατρεύω τα παιδιά,σπουδάζω στην σχολη νηπιαγωγών του Αριστοτελείου Πανεπιςτημίου και κάνω την πτυχιακή μου διότι τελειώνω!Εργάζομαι με παιδιά ηληκιάς εώς 7 ετών τα τελευταία δύο χρόνια.Τις ώρες που βρίςκομαι με τα παιδιά είμαι γεμάτη όρεξη και τραβώ την προςοχή τους είτε με δημιουργική απασχόληση είτε με θεατρικό παιχνίδι και αν είναι μεγαλύτερης ηληκία επιπέδου δημοτικού αναλαμβάνω και το διάβασμα τους!

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 14/09/2016


Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Child therapist
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Housekeeping related to childcare
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Homework help
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent tick


  • University/ College

    School / University:


    Degree title:

  • Diplomas no_tick
  • Seminars ( i ) tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • Braille no_tick
  • First Aid certificate no_tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:1 year
  • 1-2 years old:1 year
  • 3-5 years old:2 years
  • 6-12 years old:1 year
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    playground, nursery school, Kατασκήνωση, families

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Kalamaria, Toumpa, Sikies, Thessaloniki (Centre)