Profile with recommendations


Residence: Serres

Age: 18 years old

Experience: less than 6 months

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι ευγενική και πρόσχαρη με τα παιδιά ανεξαρτήτου ηλικίας, λόγο της βιβλιοθηκονομίας που σπούδασα έχω κάποια παραπάνω εξοικίωση με την απασχόληση των παιδιών λόγω παιδικών βιβλιοθηκών. Επίσης κάνω babysitting σε συγγενικό παιδί από όταν είναι ημερών μέχρι και σήμερα που ειναι 3 ετών. Τέλος έχω και γνώσεις μουσικής με πτυχίο αρμονίας και παρακολουθώ ένα σεμινάριο μουσικοθεραπείας το οποίο μου δίνει την δυνατότητα να μπορώ να κάνω μουσικά παιχνίδια με οποιοδήποτε παιδί!

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 14/09/2016


Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Child therapist

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Google tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car tick
  • I am a smoker tick
  • I am a parent no_tick


  • University/ College

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:less than 6 months
  • 6-12 years old:less than 6 months
  • 13+ years old:
  • Premature:
  • Newborns:
  • Twins etc:
  • Work in:

    family/friends house

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs

Areas I am available:

  • Serres, Thessaloniki (Centre)