logo
Profile with recommendations

Babysitter



Residence: Sikies

Age: 35 years old

Experience: 1 year

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Εχω τελειώσει Αρχιτεκτονική,μιλάω -ελληνικά- αγγλικά και βουλγάρικα.Μου αρέσουν οι κατασκευές/χειροτεχνίες, η μουσικη και τα όμορφα αντικείμενα! Οσο θυμάμαι τον εαυτό μου παιδάκι πίστευα ότι θα γίνω ηθοποιός (έδινα παραστάσεις στους παπούδες μου σχεδόν κάθε βράδυ που περνούσαμε μαζι τα καλοκαίρια) αλλά με κέρδισαν οι ατελείωτες μουτζούρες,οι γραμμές και τα ακαθόριστα σχηματάκια στα τετράδια και στα βιβλία μου! Μου αρέσουν οι βόλτες στην πόλη, λατρεύω τα σκυλιά και να διαβάζω βιβλία (έχω κρατήσει όλα τα παραμυθοβιβλία μου χεχε).
Οι φίλοι μου ζητάνε να κάνω παρέα στα παιδάκια τους όταν αυτοί λείπουν και μπορώ να πω ότι τα πάμε περίφημα και διασκεδάζουμε όλοι.Η εμπειρία μου προέρχεται απο το babysitting για φίλους.

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 14/09/2016

Services:

Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image English
Image Bulgarian
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Homework help
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Phone Number tick
  • Facebook tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College

    School / University:

    UACG SOFIA

    Degree title:

    Αρχιτεκτων Μηχανικος

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:less than 6 months
  • 1-2 years old:less than 6 months
  • 3-5 years old:1 year
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    family/friends house

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)
    Bulgarian (Average)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Evosmos, Agios Pavlos, Ilioupoli Thessalonikis, Kalamaria, Pefka, Stavroupoli, Sikies, Thessaloniki (Centre)