Profile with recommendations


Place of residence: Patra

Age: 19 years old

Experience: less than 6 months

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Σπουδάζω στο Μαθηματικό Πατρών. Η σχολή αυτή ήταν η επιλογή μου λόγω της αγάπης μου για τα Μαθηματικά. Επιθυμώ να εργαστώ στον χώρο της εκπαίδευσης, αφού στόχος μου είναι να βοηθήσω όσα περισσότερα παιδιά μπορώ να κατανοήσουν την μαθηματική λογική και να ξεπεράσουν την "μαθηματική φοβία".
Παραδίδω ιδιαίτερα μαθήματα σε μαθητές Δημοτικού και Γυμνασίου (μαθήματα θετικής κατεύθυνσης). Επίσης, αναλαμβάνω την δημιουργική απασχόληση νηπίων.

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 14/09/2016


Image Babysitting
Image Κids cooking
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Private lessons
Image Maths
Image Physics
Image Chemistry
Image Biology
Image Geography
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick


References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • University

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:less than 6 months
  • 6-12 years old:less than 6 months
  • 13+ years old:
  • Premature:
  • Newborns:
  • Twins etc:
  • Work in:



icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)
    German (Average)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs

Areas I am available:

  • Patra