Profile with recommendations


Residence: Kilkis

Age: 46 years old

Experience: no experience

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Χαίρεται.Ειμαι η Κορινα 45 ετών και ενδιαφέρομαι για αυτή τη δουλειά.Ειμαι μητέρα και εγώ 2 παιδιών,ενός κοριτσιού 17 ετών πλέον και ο γιος μου 27 απόφοιτος πανεπιστημίου.Γνωριζω πως να φροντίζω και να προσέχω παιδιά καθώς έχω ξανά ασχοληθεί με αυτό,με παιδιά μιας καλής μου φίλης η οποία εργαζόταν και δεν μπορούσε να είναι δίπλα τους.Ξερω 4 ξένες γλώσσες αν ενδιαφέρεστε και το παιδί σας είναι μικρής ακόμα ηλικίας να του μάθω τα βασικά και όσα θα μπορούσε να διδαχθει σε αυτή την ηλικία.Οι γλώσσες είναι :Ρουμανικα, Γαλλικά,Ιταλικά και Αγγλικά. Επιπλέον δούλευα σε πρόγραμμα μη κερδοσκοπικής οργάνωσης για την προστασία των μικρών προσφυγοπουλων.
Ελπίζω να σας φάνηκαν χρήσιμα αυτά τα λίγα λόγια για τον εαυτό μου.

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
no_tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 21/09/2016


Image Babysitting
Image Vacation childcare
Image Play & learn a language
Image Cooking/Meal preparation
Image Cleaning
Image English
Image French
Image Greek
Image Italian
Image Crafts
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Facebook tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent tick


  • Post-Secondary School

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:
  • Premature:
  • Newborns:
  • Twins etc:
  • Work in:

    family/friends house

Additional languages

Native language: Romanian
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Fluent)
    English (Very good)
    Italian (Very good)
    Romanian (Native language)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs

Areas I am available:

  • Thessaloniki, Kilkis, Kalamaria, Thessaloniki (Centre)