logo
Verified profile
Profile with recommendations

Professor



Residence: Aghios Dimitrios

Age: 27 years old

Experience: 4 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Απόφοιτος Deree BA in English Literature & Linguistics, καλή επικοινωνία με τα παιδιά και πολλή αγάπη για το αντικείμενο μου! Εμπειρία στα Αγγλικά σε διαφορετικούς τομείς και στην εκμάθηση Αγγλικών σε όλα τα επίπεδα. Παρακολούθηση σεμιναρίων καθώς και προϋπηρεσία σε εταιρείες και οργανισμούς που προαπαιτουσαν πολυ καλή γνώση Αγγλικών (αλληλεπίδραση με native speakers σε επαγγελματικό και φιλικό επίπεδο).
**Εμπειρία σε creative play στα Αγγλικά σε πολύ μικρές ηλικίες.

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 10/11/2016

Services:

Image Play & learn a language
Image English
Image Foreign languages
Image English lessons

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick
  • Facebook tick
  • English tick
  • Italian tick
  • French tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • Master degree

    School / University:

    Deree College

    Degree title:

    BA & MA

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:3 years
  • 6-12 years old:4 years
  • 13+ years old:4 years
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    Tutoring classes

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)
    Italian (Average)
    French (Very good)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Athens (center), Alimos, Glyfada, Kifisia, Pagkrati, Palaio Faliro, Halandri, Psichiko