Profile with recommendations

Foreign Language Tutor

Place of residence: Nea Filothei

Age: 26 years old

Experience: 3 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Ειμαι αποφοιτητος Χημικος Τροφιμων απο πανεπιστημιο της Σκωτιας. Σπουδαζω Οινολογια.
Η μητρικη μου γλωσσα ειναι τα αγγλικα, η μητερα μου ειναι απο τη Αγγλια και ο πατερας Ελληνας, μεγαλωμενη στη Ελλαδα αλλα εζησα στην Αγγλια 5 χρονια
Κανω μαθηματα αγγλικων σε παιδια κατα κυριο λογο ομως κανω δημιουργικη απασχοληση στα Αγγλικα

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
09:00-12:00 tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 14/09/2016


Image Creative Play at home
Image Puppetry
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Kids gardening

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: British
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • University
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help no_tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:3 years
  • 6-12 years old:2 years
  • 13+ years old:
  • Premature:
  • Newborns:
  • Twins etc:
  • Work in:

    Camp, Tutoring classes, Families


icon Mother tongue: English
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Mother tongue)
    English (Mother tongue)
    French (Very good)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs

Areas I am available: