logo
Profile with recommendations

Educator



Residence: Marousi

Age: 39 years old

Experience: 5 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Η Ασπασία κατάγεται από τη Θεσσαλονίκη και είναι μαμά δύο μικρών παιδιών. Αποφοίτησε από την Αμερικάνικη Γεωργική Σχολή και σπούδασε Διοίκηση, Marketing και Θέατρο. Εργάστηκε για χρόνια στον κλάδο της διαφήμισης και της επικοινωνίας. Το τελευταίο διάστημα συνδυάζοντας δύο αγάπες της, το μαγείρεμα και τα παιδιά, καθοδηγεί τα εργαστήρια μαγειρικής και διατροφής.

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00
12:00-15:00
15:00-18:00
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available

Services:

Image Creative Play at home
Image Play & learn a language
Image English
Image Κids cooking

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent tick

Education

  • Master degree

    School / University:

    University of Sheffield, Oklahoma University, American College of Thessaloniki

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:5+ years
  • 6-12 years old:2 years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    nursery school, school, families

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)
    English (Fluent)
    Spanish (Average)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs less than 6 months
  • Disability

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Acharnes, Vrilissia, Gerakas, Drosia, Ekali, Irakleio, Kifisia, Marousi, Melissia, Nea Erithrea, Nea Penteli, Neo Psichiko, Penteli, Pefki, Halandri, Psichiko