logo
Profile with recommendations

Babysitter



Residence: Nea Smirni

Age: 25 years old

Experience: 3 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι 25 ετών. Είμαι απόφοιτος του τμήματος Εσωτερικής Αρχιτεκτονικής, Διακόσμησης & Σχεδιασμού αντικειμένων του ΤΕΙ Αθήνας και πρόκειται να παρακολουθήσω σεμινάρια : Παιδαγωγικής και Διδακτικής επάρκειας του ΕΚΠΑ , στο τρέχον έτος. Μου αρέσει η ενασχόληση με τα μικρά παιδιά (βρεφικής , νηπιακής ηλικίας κλπ) , η δημιουργική απασχόληση μαζί τους μέσω διαδραστικών παιχνιδιών και κατασκευών , καθώς και το καθημερινό τους διάβασμα. Έχω εργασθεί 3 χρόνια σε οικογένεια με τρία μικρά παιδιά ( τεσσάρων, τριών και ενάμισι ετών ) και 1 χρόνο ως βοηθός παιδοδοντίατρου.

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
no_tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00
12:00-15:00
15:00-18:00
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 14/09/2016

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Crafts
Image Homework help

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Google tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College

    School / University:

    TEI Αθήνας

    Degree title:

    Πτυχιούχος

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:3 years
  • 1-2 years old:3 years
  • 3-5 years old:3 years
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:1 year
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    families

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghioi Anargyroi, Aghios Dimitrios , Athens (center), Egaleo, Alimos, Argyroupoli, Voula, Vouliagmeni, Glyfada, Dafni, Elliniko, Zografou, Ilioupoli, Thissio, Kallithea, Kolonaki, Koukaki , Moschato, Nea Smirni, Neos Kosmos, Palaio Faliro, Papagou, Piraeus, Peristeri, Tavros, Κerameikos