Last Login:

25/05/2017

Member Since:13/09/2016 Accept Rate:100%
6 families tagged this carer as their favorite.
logo
Verified profile

Babysitter



Pagkrati

19 years old 7 years Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Ειμαι φοιτητρια παιδαγωγικων και επελεξα αυτο το επαγγελμα επειδη λατρευω πολυ τα παιδιαα απο μικρη,τα προσεχω παντα σαν να ειναι δικα μου και ακομη περισσοτερο και μου αρεσει πολυ να περναω δημιουργικο χρονο μαζι τους..Για επικοινωνια μπορειτε να μου στειλετε μηνυμα στο facebook: Dimitra Kiriakopoulou ή να με καλεσετε στον προσωπικο μου αριθμο.

Documents were verified

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

  • National ID / Passport tick
  • Diplomas tick
  • Additional languages (not all) tick
  • References tick
  • Μeeting tick
  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Profiler personality test tick
  • The expert has successfully completed the Profiler personality test. In order to view the results, request access, here.

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Live in
(24 hours a day, 1 day off per week)
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00 tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 25/04/2017

Education

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

  • University/ College
    Εθνικο και Καποδιστριακο Πανεπιστημιο Αθηνων
    Νηπιαγωγος
Languages I speak:
  • Greek (Native language) tick
  • English (Fluent)
  • German (Very good)

Services:

Childcare





Extra services: Traveling inside the country, Stay overnight, weekend, Stay overnight, weekdays, Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot,

I offer my services to:

Children
tick 0-12 months old (3 years experience)
tick Premature (No experience experience)
tick 1-2 years old (2 years experience)
tick Newborns (less than 6 months experience)
tick 3-5 years old (2 years experience)
tick Twins etc (1 year experience)
tick 6-12 years old (No experience experience)
tick Special Needs (No experience experience)
tick 13+ years old(No experience experience)






Special Needs
Down Syndrome
Diabetes
Autism
Asthma
Epilepsy
ΟCD
Sleep Disorder
Disability