logo

Educator



Patra

20 years old 1 year Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Ειμαι φοιτητρια στο παιδαγωγικο δημοτικης εκπαιδευσης, εχω 5 αδερφια εκ των οποιων ειμαι η μεγαλυτερη και κατα τη διαρκεια των σπουδων μου διαθετω ολη την καλη θεληση να παρεχω τις υπηρεσιες μου στη δημιουργικη απασχοληση και φυλαξη των παιδιων, με τα οποια θα ασχοληθω στο μελλον, καθως και να προσφερω βοηθεια στη μελετη τους.

Documents were verified

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

  • National ID / Passport tick
  • Diplomas tick
  • Additional languages tick
  • References tick
  • Μeeting tick
  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Profiler personality test tick

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Live in
(24 hours a day, 1 day off per week)
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 29/03/2017

Education

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

  • University/ College
    Παιδαγωγικο Δημοτικης Εκπαιδευσης
Languages I speak:
  • Greek (Native language)
  • English (Very good)
  • French (Average)

Services:

Childcare





Creative play



















Tutoring



Extra services: Stay overnight, weekend, Stay overnight, weekdays, Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot,
Areas I am available:

I offer my services to:

Children
tick 0-12 months old (No experience experience)
tick Premature (No experience experience)
tick 1-2 years old (No experience experience)
tick Newborns (No experience experience)
tick 3-5 years old (less than 6 months experience)
tick Twins etc (No experience experience)
tick 6-12 years old (1 year experience)
tick Special Needs (No experience experience)
tick 13+ years old(1 year experience)






Special Needs
Down Syndrome
Diabetes
Autism
Asthma
Epilepsy
ΟCD
Sleep Disorder
Disability
Last Login:

03/04/2017

Member Since:13/09/2016 Accept Rate:100%
0 families tagged this carer as their favorite.