logo
Verified profile

Babysitter



Residence: Psichiko

Age: 25 years old

Experience: 7 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Σπουδάζω στο πανεπιστήμιο Πειραιά Ναυτιλιακά και λόγω της αγάπης μου για τα παιδιά αποφάσισα να ασχοληθώ και με τη φύλαξη.Είμαι μέλος του Σώματος Ελληνικού Οδηγισμού και ασχολούμαι εθελοντικά με παιδιά ηλικίας 7 εως 11 χρονών απο το 2009 μέχρι σήμερα. Έχω εκπαιδευτεί για τα χαρακτηριστικά των ηλικιών αυτών, καθώς είμαι και αρχηγός κατασκηνώσεων.
Μου αρέσει να ασχολούμαι με τα παιδιά, να παίζω, να τραγουδάω, να κάνω εργαστήρια και να μαθαίνω μαζί τους..Τα παιδιά με γεμίζουν&μου δίνουν χαρά.

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00
12:00-15:00
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 20/02/2017

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Music & Movement
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Kids gardening

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Reviews:

Total reviews (1 parents have reviewed this expert)

Review criteria:


Punctual
Collaborative
Communicative
View all reviews in detail here!

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick
  • English tick
  • French tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • Post-Secondary School

    School / University:

    ΙΕΚ Le monde

    Degree title:

    Τεχνικός Μαγειρικής Τέχνης
  • Diplomas no_tick
  • Seminars ( i ) tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • Braille no_tick
  • First Aid certificate no_tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:2 years
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)
    French (Very good)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Athens (center), Ampelokipi, Galatsi, Kifisia, Kolonaki, Lykavitos, Marousi, Nea Filothei, Neo Psichiko, Palaio Psichiko, Papagou, Filothei, Halandri, Holargos, Psichiko