Verified profile
Profile with recommendations

Preschool teacher

Residence: Pagkrati

Age: 23 years old

Experience: 2 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Ονομάζομαι Ιωάννα Παπαμανώλη και ειμαι 23 ετών.Έχω τελειώσει στο Ιεκ Δελτα της Αθήνας Παιδαγωγός Προσχολικής Αγωγής. Τα δυο χρόνια αυτά εκανα και πρακτική άσκηση σε δημόσιους βρεφονηπιακούς σταθμους στην Αθήνα. Μετά αποφάσισα να συνεχίσω τις σπουδές μου ως ψυχολόγος στο Deree. Επίσης έχω παρακολουθήσει 2ετές σεμινάρια δραματοθεραπείας και απο το 2015 εκπαιδεύομαι ως δραματοθεραπεύτρια. Αγαπώ πολυ τα παιδιά και έχω άριστη επικοινωνία μαζί τους, μου αρέσει να περνάω δημιουργικό χρόνο με αυτά.Πιστεύω οτι τα παιδιά πρέπει να διασκεδάζουν αλλά ταυτόχρονα να καλλιέργούν και τις ικανότητες τους μεσά απο το δημιουργικό παιχνίδι και μέσα απο δραστηριότητες.

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 30/01/2017


Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Child therapist
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image English
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick
  • English tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Popular 1 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick


  • Post-Secondary School

    School / University:


    Degree title:


Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:1 year
  • 1-2 years old:1 year
  • 3-5 years old:1 year
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Athens (center), Alimos, Ampelokipi, Vouliagmeni, Vrilissia, Glyfada, Ekali, Thissio, Ilisia, Kifisia, Kolonaki, Melissia, Nea Erithrea, Nea Filothei, Neo Psichiko, Pagkrati, Palaio Psichiko, Filothei, Halandri, Psichiko, Politeia