Profile with recommendations


Place of residence: Papagou

Age: 48 years old

Experience: 10+ years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι εκπαιδευτικός, πτυχιούχος του Πανεπιστημίου Αθηνών και αναλαμβάνω τη φροντίδα παιδιών όλων των ηλικιών. Έχω εργαστεί πάνω από 10 χρόνια με παιδιά όλων των ηλικιών (φιλολογικά μαθήματα στη Βθμια εκπαίδευση, ιδιαίτερα μαθήματα σε παιδιά δημοτικού και γυμνασίου, παιδαγωγός σε παιδικό σταθμό, φύλαξη βρεφών). Γνωρίζω πολύ καλά αγγλικά, γαλλικά κι έχω σπουδάσει θεωρητικά μουσικής και πιάνο στο Εθνικό Ωδείο.
Στα παιδιά του Δημοτικού προσπαθώ να εμφυσήσω την αγάπη για τη γνώση και την αυτενέργεια, παράλληλα με την ανάπτυξη των δεξιοτήτων τους. Στα παιδιά του γυμνασίου προσηλώνομαι στην κατάκτηση της διδακτέας ύλης και στην οργάνωση της σκέψης του μαθητή. Μητέρα κι εγώ 2 κοριτσιών 19 και 15 ετών, είμαι απλός και πρακτικός άνθρωπος.

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 15/09/2016


Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Chores related to children
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Private lessons
Image Language & literary lessons
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
References  References (2)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent tick


  • University

    School / University:


Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:under 6 months old
  • 3-5 years old:2 years
  • 6-12 years old:3 years
  • 13+ years old:5+ years
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    Nursery School, School, Families


icon Mother tongue: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Mother tongue)
    English (Very good)
    French (Very good)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available: