logo
Profile with recommendations

Special needs tutor



Residence: Triandria

Age: 26 years old

Experience: 5 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Ονομάζομαι Φωτεινή, είμαι πτυχιούχος Μαθηματικός του Α.Π.Θ και κάτοχος δύο μεταπτυχιακών, στα Χρηματοοικονομικά και στην Ειδική Αγωγή. Από φοιτήτρια ασχολούμαι με την εκπαίδευση παραδίδοντας ιδιαίτερα μαθήματα σε μαθητές. Αυτό που θεωρώ ότι με διακρίνει σαν καθηγήτρια είναι η μεθοδικότητά μου και ο τρόπος διδασκαλίας, καθώς τον προσαρμόζω στις μαθησιακές ανάγκες του κάθε παιδιού. Ταυτόχρονα, η επιμονή για επίτευξη των νέων στόχων που θέτω κάθε φορά και η συνεχής προσπάθεια για βελτίωση είναι χαρακτηριστικά της προσωπικότητάς μου.

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
no_tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00
12:00-15:00
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 12/09/2016

Services:

Image Homework help
Image Private lessons
Image Maths & science tutoring
Image Maths

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • Master degree
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • Braille no_tick
  • First Aid certificate no_tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:1 year
  • 13+ years old:
  • Premature:
  • Newborns:
  • Twins etc:
  • Work in:

    Tutoring classes, families

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs

Areas I am available:

  • Evosmos, Agios Pavlos, Αmpelokipi Thessalonikis, Ilioupoli Thessalonikis, Toumpa, Pefka, Triandria, Sikies, Thessaloniki (Centre)