logo
Verified profile
Profile with recommendations

Babysitter



Place of residence: Gerakas

Age: 58 years old

Experience: 10+ years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι μητέρα 2 παιδιών και γιαγιά άλλων 4 (ναί! αγαπώ πολύ τα παιδιά και το απέδειξα έμπρακτα :) .Καθώς αισθάνομαι ακόμα ενεργή και με διάθεση για δουλειά, έχοντας να προσφέρω στις τρυφερές ηλικίες απευθύνομαι σε σας . Κύρια στοιχεία της προσωπικότητάς μου είναι η πραότης του χαρακτήρα μου, η άνεση στις διαπροσωπικές σχέσεις, και η συνέπεια.
Είμαι στη διάθεση σας για προσωπική επαφή / συνέντευξη, όποτε εσείς το θελήσετε.

Με εκτίμηση,
Κωστοπούλου Μαλαματένια

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00 tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 27/09/2016

Services:

Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Travel nanny
Image Puppetry
Image Chores related to children
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick

More

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Popular 2 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent tick

Education

  • Secondary school

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:5+ years
  • 1-2 years old:5+ years
  • 3-5 years old:5+ years
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    family/friends house

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Vrilissia, Gerakas, Glyka Nera, Kifisia, Marousi, Melissia, Neo Psichiko, Palaio Psichiko, Halandri, Psichiko