logo
Verified profile
Profile with recommendations Popular profile

Educator



Place of residence: Alimos

Age: 24 years old

Experience: 5 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Ειμαι χαμογελαστή και ευδιάθετη.Αγαπώ και ενδιαφέρομαι για τα παιδία.Σπουδάζω σχετικά με την ψυχολογία παιδίων-εφήβων-ενηλίκων και την συνύρπαξή τους σε ομάδες στην HAGAP Εταιρία Ψυχοθεραπειας,σε συνεργασία με καθηγητές του Ψυχαναλυτικού Τμήματος του ESSEX.Μου αρέσει να ασχολούμαι με τη μελέτη και τη φύλαξη των παιδιών μέσω της δημιουργικής απασχόλησης.

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 25/11/2016

Services:

Image Babysitting
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick
  • Google tick

More

References  References (2)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Popular 3 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • University

    School / University:

    Πάντειο Πανεπιστήσμιο

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:2 years
  • 3-5 years old:1 year
  • 6-12 years old:3 years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    families

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)
    English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Aghios Dimitrios , Athens (center), Alimos, Ampelokipi, Argyroupoli, Vouliagmeni, Vyronas, Glyfada, Dafni, Elliniko, Exarcheia, Ilioupoli, Thissio, Kolonaki, Koukaki , Lykavitos, Neo Psichiko, Pagkrati, Palaio Faliro, Ymittos, Holargos