logo
Verified profile
Profile with recommendations

Professor



Place of residence: Voula

Age: 34 years old

Experience: 10+ years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Έχω μακροχρόνια εμπειρία ως φιλόλογος σε όλες τις εκπαιδευτικές βαθμίδες.Έχω εργαστεί πολλές φορές με παιδιά με μαθησιακές δυσκολίες πχ.διάσπαση προσοχής,δυσλεξία,δυσορθογραφία κα. Με διακρίνει η μεταδοτικότητα, η υπομονή και η συνέπεια. Αγαπώ πολύ τα παιδιά και σέβομαι τις ανάγκες τους.Είμαι μητέρα ενός παιδιού και γνωρίζω τις απαιτήσεις τόσο των γονέων όσο και των ίδιων των παιδιών. Οι γονείς νιώθουν εμπιστοσύνη και ασφάλεια, αφενός από τα αποτελέσματα της δουλειάς μου και αφετέρου από την καλή σχέση που αναπτύσσεται με τα ίδια τα παιδιά, με αποτέλεσμα και εκείνα να θέλουν να επιτύχουν τους στόχους τους και να στηρίζουν την συνεργασία μας.

Want to work

tick Full time
no_tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 25/10/2016

Services:

Image Primary school tutoring
Image Private lessons
Image Language & literary lessons
Image Literature
Image Language teaching
Image Writing
Image History
Image Ancient Greek
Image Latin

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick

More

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Popular 1 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent tick

Education

  • University

    School / University:

    Εθνικό Καποδιστριακό Πανεπιστήμιο Αθηνών

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:4 years
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:5+ years
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    families

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)
    English (Fluent)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience
  • ADHD
  • Disability

Areas I am available:

  • Vari, Varkiza, Voula, Vouliagmeni, Glyfada, Elliniko