logo
Profile with recommendations Profile that wants to travel abroad

Babysitter



Residence: Athens (center)

Age: 23 years old

Experience: 3 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Ιδιαίτερα έμπειρη με παιδιά καθώς συμμετείχα σε θερινές παιδικές κατασκηνώσεις για ηλικίες από 4 έως 16 ετών σε θέση αρχηγείου. Δυνατότητα όχι μόνο φύλαξής τους αλλά και δημιουργικής τους απασχόλησης. Επιπλέον, οι σπουδές μου σχετίζονται με την διδασκαλεία ξένων γλωσσών σε όλες τις ηλικίες με αποτέλεσμα να μπορώ να προσφέρω οποιαδήποτε βοήθεια/καθοδήση χρειαστεί το παιδί σε τουλάχιστον 4 ξένες γλώσσες συν της ελληνικής. Εμπειρία με παιδί δευτέρας δημοτικού για στήριξή του στο μάθημα των αγγλικών, για έναν χρόνο. Για τους κατοίκους της Νέας Σμύρνης υπάρχει το πλεονέκτημα της γειτνίασης καθώς είμαι κάτοικος αυτής της περιοχής, επομένως σε περίπτωση απροόπτου θα είμαι σε θέση να προσέλθω εγκαίρως.
Φοιτήτρια Καποδιστριακού Πανεπιστημίου Αθηνών.

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 11/09/2016

Services:

Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Puppetry
Image Housekeeping related to childcare
Image English
Image French
Image Greek
Image Turkish
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Kids gardening
Image Homework help
Image Private lessons
Image Literature
Image Language teaching
Image Writing
Image History
Image Ancient Greek
Image Art
Image Arts & crafts
Image Foreign languages
Image English lessons
Image French lessons
Image Greek
Image Physical education
Image Work out

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Working abroad  Willing to work abroad
  • Cyprus tick
  • Finland tick
  • Australia tick
  • Denmark tick
  • Iceland tick
  • United Kingdom tick
  • Sweden tick
  • Netherlands tick
  • Ireland tick
  • Norway tick

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College
  • Diplomas no_tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • Braille no_tick
  • First Aid certificate tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:2 years
  • 6-12 years old:3 years
  • 13+ years old:1 year
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    Kατασκήνωση

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)
    Other (Average)
    French (Very good)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Nea Smirni