logo



Residence: Marousi

Age: 47 years old

Experience: No experience

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Θεωρώ τον εαυατό μου ικανή για αυτή τη δουλειά γιατί αγαπάω τα παιδιά, παίζω πολύ μαζί τους και γνωρίζω δημιουργικά και κατάλληλα παιχνίδια ανάλογα με την ηλικία και την ανάπτυξή τους, έχω μεγαλώσει δύο παιδιά μόνη μου, είμαι προσεκτική, τρυφερή, έμπιστη, συνεπής, λατρεύω τη μαγειρική, έχω μεγάλη προϋπηρεσία ως φυσιοθεραπεύτρια.

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
no_tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00
12:00-15:00
15:00-18:00
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available

Services:

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Google tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Main info

icon Nationality: Italian
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:
  • 1-2 years old:
  • 3-5 years old:
  • 6-12 years old:
  • 13+ years old:
  • Premature:
  • Newborns:
  • Twins etc:

Additional languages

Native language:

Special Needs

  • Special Needs

Areas I am available: