Profile with recommendations Profile that wants to travel abroad


Place of residence: Thessaloniki (Centre)

Age: 27 years old

Experience: 8 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

έχω σπουδάσει Αγγλική Φιλολογία στο Αριστοτέλειο Πανεπιστήμιο. Στη συνέχεια έκανα με εξειδικευμένες σπουδές στη Νεα Υορκη, τη Σουηδία και τον Καναδά πάνω στις ψηφιακές τεχνολογίες μάθησης(e-learning) και την ανάπτυξη της συναισθηματικής νοημοσύνης.Στα μαθήματα δίνεται έμφαση στο διάλογο ώστε οι μαθητές να αναπτύξουν την αυτοπεποίθησή τους στην επικοινωνία. Γίνεται προετοιμασία για κάθε επίπεδο και υπάρχει η δυνατότητα για ψηφιακά μαθήματα μέσω skype, ώστε να εξυπηρετούνται οι ανάγκες των εργαζομένων ή των φοιτητών. Τα μαθήματα σχεδιάζονται ανάλογα με τον κάθε μαθητή και τις ανάγκες του.Τηλεφωνήστε στο 699 70 555 94 για να συζητήσουμε πώς μπορείτε να πετύχετε το στόχο σας με τον καλύτερο τρόπο!

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 10/09/2016


Image Primary school tutoring
Image Literature
Image Language teaching
Image Writing
Image History
Image Ancient Greek
Image Geography
Image Foreign languages
Image English lessons
Image Computer learning

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Working abroad  Willing to work abroad
  • Canada tick
  • United States tick

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • Master degree
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help no_tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:5+ years
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    School, Camp, Institution, Tutoring classes, Families


icon Mother tongue: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)
    Italian (Average)
    German (Average)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs 5+ years
  • ADHD
  • Down Syndrome
  • Autism
  • ΟCD
  • Sleep Disorder
  • Disability

Areas I am available:

  • Analipsi, Kalamaria, Toumpa, Triandria, Thessaloniki (Centre)