Profile with recommendations


Place of residence: Panorama

Age: 20 years old

Experience: 2 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Αγαπητοί γονείς,
Σπουδάζω στο τμήμα Φιλοσοφίας και Παιδαγωγικής του ΑΠΘ, γνωρίζω την αγγλική και τη ρώσικη γλώσσα. Εκτός απο τα τυπικά προσόντα περισσότερη σημασία έχουν τα στοιχεία του χαρακτήρα μιας παιδαγωγού όπως η υπομονετικότητα, η διακριτικότητα, η εργατικότητα, η διατήρηση της ψυχραιμίας σε δύσκολες καταστάσεις και φυσικά η ΑΓΑΠΗ για τα παιδιά, χαρακτηριστικά τα οποία με διακρίνουν. Η επαφή μου με παιδιά είναι καθημερινή και ιδιαίτερα ευχάριστη. Ελπίζω να με εμπιστευτείτε να αναλάβω το σημαντικότατο έργο της φροντίδας και διαπαιδαγώγησης των παιδιών σας.

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 10/09/2016


Image Babysitting
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Language & literary lessons
Image Literature
Image Language teaching
Image Writing
Image History
Image Ancient Greek

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • University

    School / University:

    Αριστοτέλειο Πανεπιστήμιο Θεσσαλονίκης
  • Diplomas no_tick
  • Seminars ( i ) tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help no_tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:1 year
  • 3-5 years old:3 years
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    School, Families, Family/friends house


icon Mother tongue: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)
    Russian (Very good)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Kalamaria, Toumpa, Panorama, Triandria, Thessaloniki (Centre)