logo
Profile with recommendations

Babysitter



Place of residence: Acharnes

Age: 54 years old

Experience: 10+ years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Πιστεύω πως αυτό που με ξεχωρίζει είναι η ειλικρίνεια και η ευγένεια.Αγαπάω τα παιδιά και προσπαθώ για το γενικό καλό και την ευημερία.Έχω απόφοιτήσει απο τον Α.Κ.Τ.Ο. στο τμήμα διακοσμητών - γραφικών τεχνών και είμαι φύση καλλητεχνική.Έχω δύο παιδιά, ηλικίας 16 και 11 ετών και είναι καλά και άριστα παιδιά.Μου αρέσει ο κήπος, τα λουλούδια και το ωραίο περιβάλλον.Έχω υπάρξει στέλεχος και μέλος για χρόνια στο τοπικό τμήμα του Σώματος Ελληνικόυ Οδηγησμού της περιοχής μου.

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 10/09/2016

Services:

Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Domestic Help
Image Cooking
Image Chores related to children
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Kids gardening
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Private lessons
Image Art
Image Arts & crafts
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Google tick

More

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent tick

Education

  • Post-Secondary School

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:5+ years
  • 1-2 years old:5+ years
  • 3-5 years old:5+ years
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:
  • Premature:
  • Newborns:
  • Twins etc:
  • Work in:

    institution, families, family/friends house

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)
    English (Average)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs

Areas I am available:

  • Acharnes, Thrakomakedones, Kifisia, Nea Filadelfia