logo
Profile with recommendations

Baby Nurse



Place of residence: Nea Smirni

Age: 28 years old

Experience: 3 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Καλησπέρα σας!
Έχω τελειώσει Προσχολική Αγωγή Δημιουργίας και Έκφρασης. Ο λόγος που αποφάσισα να ασχοληθώ με αυτή την ειδικότητα είναι η αγάπη και το ενδιαφέρον μου για τα παιδιά.Μέσω του επαγγέλματός μου, έμαθα πως ο ρόλος του Βρεφονηπιοκόμου είναι πολύ σημαντικός για την αγωγή και την φροντίδα του παιδιού.
Ένας από τους λόγους για να με επιλέξει μια οικογένεια είναι η γλυκύτητα, η υπομονή και η φιλική μου διάθεση καθώς και ο σεβασμός απέναντι στην προσωπικότητα του παιδιού.
Ευχαριστώ εκ των προτέρων.

Want to work

tick Full time
no_tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 09/09/2016

Services:

Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Facebook tick

More

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • Post-Secondary School
  • Diplomas no_tick
  • Seminars ( i ) tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help no_tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:2 years
  • 1-2 years old:4 years
  • 3-5 years old:2 years
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:
  • Premature:
  • Newborns:
  • Twins etc:
  • Work in:

    families, family/friends house

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)
    English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs

Areas I am available:

  • Aghios Dimitrios , Kallithea, Nea Smirni, Neo Faliro, Neos Kosmos, Palaio Faliro