logo
Profile with recommendations

Speech therapist



Residence: Egaleo

Age: 38 years old

Experience: 6 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Αξιόπιστη λογοθεραπευτρια με μεγαλη εμπειρία και πρωτοποριακες και αποτελεσματικές μεθοδους παραδιδει συνεδριες κατ'οικον σε παιδια προσχολικης και σχολικης ηλικιας με αρθρωτικες και φωνολογικες διαταραχες, καθυστέρηση ομιλιας, τραυλισμο, νοητικη υστερηση, μαθησιακές δυσκολιες, ΔΕΠΥ και διαχυτες αναπτυξιακες διαταραχες.

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 12/09/2016

Services:

Image Homework help
Image Private lessons
Image Language & literacy lessons
Image Language teaching
Image Foreign languages
Image English lessons
Image Greek
Image Computer learning

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent tick

Education

  • University/ College

    School / University:

    Marjon Plymouth

    Degree title:

    Bachelor in Speech and Language Pathology
  • Diplomas no_tick
  • Seminars ( i ) tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • Braille no_tick
  • First Aid certificate no_tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:5+ years
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:5+ years
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    hospital, families

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs 5+ years

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Varvara, Aghios Dimitrios , Aghios Ioannis Renti, Egaleo, Alimos, Argyroupoli, Votanikos, Dafni, Elliniko, Ilion, Kallithea, Keratsini, Koridallos, Nikaia, Peristeri, Petroupoli