Profile with recommendations Profile that wants to travel abroad


Place of residence: Thessaloniki (Centre)

Age: 23 years old

Experience: 5 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι τελειόφοιτη του Τμήματος Ψυχολογίας του Α.Π.Θ. , με κατεύθυνση την Εξελικτική/Σχολική Ψυχολογία. Ασχολούμαι με τη φύλαξη, συνοδεία και δημιουργική απασχόληση παιδιών τυπικής ανάπτυξης όσο και παιδιών με ειδικές ανάγκες. Έχω εμπειρία στο χώρο της Ειδικής Αγωγής, καθώς ασχολούμαι με την απασχόληση και την ανάπτυξη ατόμων με νοητική ανεπάρκεια και αυτισμό. Επίσης, έχω ασχοληθεί με παιδιά προσχολικής ηλικίας ως εθελόντρια στο Σώμα Ελληνικού Οδηγισμού , όπου ήμουν υπεύθυνη για την ασφάλεια και δημιουργική απασχόληση παιδιών 4-7 ετών. Είμαι σε θέση να φροντίσω παιδιά από δύο ετών, διασφαλίζοντας τη σωματική και συναισθηματική τους ακεραιότητα, αλλά και τη δημιουργική αξιοποίηση του χρόνου τους. Επικεντρώνομαι στην ασφάλεια, την ψυχαγωγία και την ανάπτυξη της αυτονομίας και της έκφρασης του παιδιού, καλλιεργώντας τις καθημερινές του δεξιότητες αλλά και τα ενδιαφέροντά του. Πιστεύω στην καλλιέργεια της ενσυναίσθησης και στη χρήση της τέχνης. Στο επίκεντρο θέτω τις ανάγκες του παιδιού.

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick
21:00-00:00 tick
00:00-06:00 tick
tick Available
Last update: 09/09/2016


Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Travel nanny
Image Play and learn
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Domestic Help
Image Cooking
Image Chores related to children
Image English
Image German
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Kids gardening
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Working abroad  Willing to work abroad

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • University

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:3 years
  • 1-2 years old:3 years
  • 3-5 years old:3 years
  • 6-12 years old:3 years
  • 13+ years old:
  • Premature:
  • Newborns:
  • Twins etc:
  • Work in:

    School, Camp, Institution, Families, Family/friends house


icon Mother tongue: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Fluent)
    German (Fluent)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs

Areas I am available:

  • Evosmos, Agios Pavlos, Αmpelokipi Thessalonikis, Analipsi, Diavata, Epanomi, Ilioupoli Thessalonikis, Thermaikos, Kalamaria, Toumpa, Pefka, Panorama, Stavroupoli, Sindos, Triandria, Sikies, Thessaloniki (Centre), Efkarpia