Foreign Language Tutor

Place of residence: Paiania

Age: 34 years old

Experience: 10+ years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Διδάσκω ξένες γλώσσες(αγγλικά και γαλλικά) σε παιδιά κ φοιτητές από το 2002. Η χαρά του να βοηθάω ένα παιδί να καταλάβει κάτι που το δυσκολεύει ή να του διδάξω κάτι τελείως καινούργιο είναι ασύλληπτη. Όταν δε εξοικιωθούν αρκετά ώστε να ρωτούν κ ν αμφισβητούν ακόμα τότε η χαρά μεγαλώνει , γιατί σημαίνει ότι όχι μόνο μαθαίνουν αλλά ότι αναπτύσσουν κριτική σκέψη πάνω στο μάθημά μου και αργότερα κ σε άλλα μαθήματα κ στη ζωή την ίδια. Ο δάσκαλος, πέραν από τις γνώσειςπου δείνει, χτίζει το μυαλό και το χαρακτήρα του μαθητή.

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
09:00-12:00 tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 13/01/2016


Image Primary school tutoring
Image Language & literary lessons
Image Literature
Image Language teaching
Image Writing
Image History
Image Arts & crafts
Image English lessons
Image French lessons

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Facebook tick

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • University

    School / University:


Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:5+ years
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    Tutoring classes, Families, Family/friends house


icon Mother tongue: Greek

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Αnthousa, Gerakas, Glyka Nera, Koropi, Melissia, Paiania, Pallini, Pikermi, Spata, Halandri, Holargos