Profile with recommendations


Residence: Votanikos

Age: 35 years old

Experience: 3 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Γειά σας! Είμαι η Ειρήνη.
Η ίδια δεν είμαι μητέρα, όμως η αγάπη μου και το ενδιαφέρον μου για τα παιδιά είναι έντονα. Βέβαια, έχω πολλά πολλά ανίψια, τα οποία συχνά έχω φυλάξει και φροντίσει.
Ως άνθρωπος, είμαι ήπιος, με υπομονή και με θέληση για βοήθεια.
Έχω Αρχαιολογία, γνωρίζω πολύ καλά αγγλικά και έχω παρακολουθήσει μαθήματα Παιδαγωγικών. Παράλληλα, διαθέτω βασικές γνώσεις ψυχολογίας.
Έχω εργαστεί με παιδιά, τόσο σε φροντιστηριακό επίπεδο, όσο και σε ιδιαίτερα μαθήματα.

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 13/09/2016


Image Babysitting
Image Housekeeping related to childcare
Image Homework help
Image Private lessons
Image Language & literacy lessons
Image Literature
Image Language teaching
Image Writing
Image History
Image Foreign languages
Image English lessons

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick


  • University/ College

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:less than 6 months
  • 6-12 years old:1 year
  • 13+ years old:
  • Premature:
  • Newborns:
  • Twins etc:
  • Work in:

    Tutoring classes, families, family/friends house

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)
    English (Fluent)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs

Areas I am available:

  • Aghios Dimitrios , Athens (center), Alimos, Ampelokipi, Argyroupoli, Votanikos, Vyronas, Dafni, Elliniko, Exarcheia, Zografou, Ilioupoli, Thissio, Kaisariani, Kallithea, Kato Patisia, Kolonaki, Kolonos, Koukaki , Kipseli, Metaxourghio, Nea Smirni, Neos Kosmos, Pagkrati, Peristeri, Petralona, Sepolia, Ymittos, Κerameikos