Profile with recommendations


Place of residence: Nea Penteli

Age: 47 years old

Experience: 9 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Ειμαι μητέρα που επελεξα να αφήσω την καριέρα μου για να βρίσκομαι δίπλα στο παιδι μου καθώς πιστεύω πως τα παιδια ειναι ο,τι πολυτιμότερο εχουμε. Δεν το μετάνιωσα ποτέ παρ' ότι ήρθαν δυσκολίες με την κρίση. Κάθε στιγμή με το παιδι μου αλλα και με ολα τα αγνά μικρα πλασματάκια ειναι μοναδική και αναντικατάστατη. Βιώνοντας την μητρότητα και ωριμάζοντας, άλλαξαν και οι στόχοι μου. Πλέον θέλω να διαθέτω τον "πολύτιμο" χρονο μου σε πράγματα ουσίας. Ετσι ψάχνω εργασία που πέραν του οικονομικού- να με γεμίζει και να νιώθω πως προσφέρω ουσιαστικά. - Θα ήθελα να επισημάνω πως δεν εχω τη δυνατότητα να ακολουθώ την οικογενεια για την οποία θα εργάζομαι σε ταξίδια, αλλα αν χρειαστεί κατ'εξερεση και κατόπιν συνεννόησης ειναι πιθανόν.

Want to work

tick Full time
no_tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 09/09/2016


Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image English
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Kids gardening
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Google tick
References  References (2)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent tick


  • University

    School / University:

    St. George Commercial College

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:2 years
  • 1-2 years old:2 years
  • 3-5 years old:2 years
  • 6-12 years old:2 years
  • 13+ years old:1 year
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:1 year
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    Families, Family/friends house


icon Mother tongue: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Mother tongue)
    English (Fluent)
    French (Average)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience
  • Disability

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Vrilissia, Gerakas, Glyka Nera, Drosia, Ekali, Kifisia, Lykovrisi, Marousi, Melissia, Nea Erithrea, Nea Penteli, Neo Psichiko, Palaio Psichiko, Pallini, Papagou, Penteli, Pefki, Dionysos, Politeia