logo
Verified profile
Profile with recommendations Popular profile Profile that wants to travel abroad

Professor



Place of residence: Holargos

Age: 29 years old

Experience: 6 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Η μετάδοση γνώσης αποτελεί το πάθος μου!
Ο τρόπος προσέγγισης στη διδασκαλία μου είναι ο μαθητής να συμμετέχει ενεργά στο μάθημα και να αποκτήσει ενδιαφέρον για το αντικείμενο που διδάσκεται, έτσι ώστε το αποτέλεσμα να είναι απόρροια μιας υγιούς πορείας της εμπειρίας της μάθησης.
Η πρόκληση για κάθε εκπαιδευτικό είναι αυτό να επιτευχθεί με έναν τρόπο ευχάριστο και αποδοτικό, προσαρμοσμένο στις ξεχωριστές ανάγκες κάθε μοναδικής παιδικής ιδιοσυγκρασίας.
Η διδασκαλία, πέραν από τη μετάδοση γνώσης είναι μια σχέση αλληλεπίδρασης και ενσυναίσθησης.
Είμαι διαθέσιμη καθημερινά μετά τις 15.00

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00
12:00-15:00
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 12/08/2015

Services:

Image Primary school tutoring
Image Private lessons
Image Maths & science tutoring
Image Maths
Image Physics

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick
  • Facebook tick

More

Popular 3 Parents have added him to favorites
Working abroad  Willing to work abroad
  • United Kingdom tick

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • Master degree

    School / University:

    ΕΘΝΙΚΟ ΜΕΤΣΟΒΙΟ ΠΟΛΥΤΕΧΝΕΙΟ

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:1 year
  • 6-12 years old:3 years
  • 13+ years old:2 years
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    families, family/friends house

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Athens (center), Ampelokipi, Vrilissia, Gerakas, Glyka Nera, Zografou, Kaisariani, Kifisia, Marousi, Nea Ionia, Neo Psichiko, Pagkrati, Palaio Psichiko, Papagou, Filothei, Halandri, Holargos, Psichiko, Goudi