logo
Verified profile
Profile with recommendations

Professor



Residence: Thessaloniki (Centre)

Age: 31 years old

Experience: 10+ years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Η επαγγελματική μου πορεία ξεκινά από τα φοιτητικά μου χρόνια και φέτος συμπληρώνω 13 χρόνιας στον χώρο της εκπαίδευσης. Η πολυετής διδακτική μου εμπειρία σε συνδυασμό με τις σπουδές μου, με καθιστούν ικανή να προετοιμάσω κάθε μαθητή-τρια, δομώντας εξατομικευμένο πρόγραμμα μάθησης, βασισμένο στις ιδιαίτερες μαθησιακές του/της ανάγκες.
Η αγάπη μου για τα παιδιά μου δίνει κίνητρο να επιμορφώνομαι διαρκώς και να αναζητώ τρόπους για βελτίωση της μαθησιακής διαδικασίας, ώστε οι μαθητές/τριες μου να απολαμβάνουν το μάθημα και να μην το βλέπουν ως αγγαρεία. Στόχος μου είναι η δόμηση μιας σχέσης εμπιστοσύνης με τα παιδιά ώστε να βλέπουν το μάθημα ως τρόπο για αυτοβελτίωση και κατανόηση του κόσμου.

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 13/09/2016

Services:

Image Homework help
Image Private lessons
Image Language & literacy lessons
Image Literature
Image Language teaching
Image Writing
Image History
Image Ancient Greek
Image Latin

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick
  • Facebook tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (2)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • Master degree

    School / University:

    Αριστοτέλειο Πανεπιστήμιο Θεσσαλονίκης

    Degree title:

    Τεχνολογίες Μάθησης- Επιστήμες της Αγωγής
  • Diplomas no_tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • Braille tick
  • First Aid certificate no_tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:5+ years
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    school, Tutoring classes, families

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)
    English (Fluent)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience
  • ADHD
  • Down Syndrome
  • Diabetes
  • Autism
  • Asthma
  • Epilepsy
  • ΟCD
  • Sleep Disorder
  • Disability

Areas I am available:

  • Evosmos, Agios Pavlos, Αmpelokipi Thessalonikis, Analipsi, Diavata, Ilioupoli Thessalonikis, Thermi, Kalamaria, Toumpa, Pefka, Panorama, Stavroupoli, Sindos, Triandria, Oreokastro, Sikies, Thessaloniki (Centre), Efkarpia, Lagkadas