logo
Profile with recommendations

Babysitter



Residence: Rafina

Age: 21 years old

Experience: 5 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι φοιτήτρια ιδιωτικής Σχολής και τωρα βρίσκομαι στο τελευταίο 6μηνο.Εχω μεγάλη υπομονή με τα παιδιά μου αρέσει να περνάω χρόνο μαζί τους να τα μαθαίνω πράγματα που θα τους βοηθάνε στην καθημερινότητά τους αλλα και στη ζωή τους γενικότερα.Εχω συναναστραφει με διαφορους χαρακτηρες παιδιων και πιστευω οτι μπορω να ανταπελξεθω.Εχω κανει πρακτική σε 3παιδικους σταθμους,αλλα και συναναστρέφομαι με πολλα παιδακια της οικογένειας μου.Γι αυτό και διάλεξα αυτή τη δουλειά. Μέχρι να βγει το πτυχίο μου ψάχνω δουλειές που έχει σχέση μετο αντικείμενο μου.

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
no_tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00
12:00-15:00
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 08/09/2016

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Cooking/Meal preparation
Image Literature
Image Language teaching
Image Art
Image Arts & crafts
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Phone Number tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • Post-Secondary School

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:5+ years
  • 1-2 years old:5+ years
  • 3-5 years old:5+ years
  • 6-12 years old:2 years
  • 13+ years old:
  • Premature:
  • Newborns:
  • Twins etc:
  • Work in:

    nursery school

Additional languages

Native language: Greek

Special Needs

  • Special Needs

Areas I am available:

  • Nea Makri, Pallini, Rafina