logo

Tutor



Place of residence: Neos Kosmos

Age: 25 years old

Experience: 2 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Γειά σας, με λένε Ηλέκτρα και είμαι απόφοιτη της Φιλοσοφικής Σχολής, του τμήματος Ιστορίας και Αρχαιολογίας. Η αγάπη μου για τη μουσική με οδήγησε στο να παρακολουθήσω μαθήματα κιθάρας σε ωδείο. Έχω επίσης πτυχίο Αρμονίας και βρίσκομαι στο δεύτερο έτος στην Αντίστιξης (Ανώτερα Θεωρητικά της Μουσικής). Αγαπώ πολύ τα παιδιά και μ'αρέσει να παίζω μαζί τους, να τα βοηθάω στα μαθήματα τους καθώς και να μαθαίνουμε μαζί καινούργια πράγματα.

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 27/09/2016

Services:

Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Private lessons
Image Language & literary lessons
Image History
Image Ancient Greek
Image Music
Image Guitar

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick

More

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • University
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help no_tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:2 years
  • 13+ years old:
  • Premature:
  • Newborns:
  • Twins etc:
  • Work in:

    families, family/friends house

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs

Areas I am available:

  • Preveza, Aghios Dimitrios , Nea Smirni, Neos Kosmos, Palaio Faliro